2019 KY Beef Expo and Association Meeting Update

American Beefalo Association National Beefalo Show 2019 Winners:

Grand Champion Female Lot 18 “4M Farms Brisket” Bred Heifer

Grand Champion Bull Lot 40 “FPF Chuck” Senior Bull

Reserve Grand Champion Female Lot 19 “Sydney's Stella” Bred Heifer

Reserve Grand Champion Bull Lot 33 “4M Farms Rib-eye” Intermediate Bull

Congratulations to all of our consignors and breeders this year!

Board Election Results:

Bret Green and Kyle Skidmore were re-elected to serve as board members. Jeff Hawk was also elected as a board member. Brian Miller was selected to serve as the Association President, with Leo Meuhr as Vice President. Alan Harris is continuing as the Board Secretary.

We want to send a special thanks to all of those individuals who helped to ensure a smooth running show, sale, and meeting. We hope to see you all again next year.